HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GSA-T20F ATA DRIVER

Because my Englishist is so bad, so I can’t all understand. Friday, January 16, 5: Saturday, June 19, Wednesday, July 2, 1: Tim, Thanks this worked perfect on my Gateway. Under Hardware and Sound , click Configure a device.

Uploader: Mikataur
Date Added: 26 October 2015
File Size: 15.82 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 71349
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

If you want, you could try check the registry for the Upper level and lower levels, and use that method to be sure, but you likely don’t need to if my method works for you. Aug 15, Gateway MT Notebook. This site in other languages x.

Hl Dt St Dvdram Gsa T20f Ata Device Driver Download

If so, please right click on the values and select “Delete” to remove them. Click Start, type devmgmt. Step 2 Delete Filter Drivers. Tuesday, June 24, 8: Wednesday, June 11, 2: Monday, December 8, 5: We can simply restore the registry by double-clicking the backup.

Recent Drivers  BCM5782 NETXTREME GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Tim thank you so much for this.

Drivers for HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GSA-T20F ATA Device

Sign in to vote. Hi there, Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the dvddam in a minute or two. Friday, January 16, 5: Tuesday, March 1, 5: Here is the microsoft solution http: Please enter a valid email address.

Edited by s Wednesday, March 14, 6: I did have to go done several levels to get to it. Want Answer 0 Clicking this will make more experts see the question and we will remind you when it gets answered. Type regeditand then click OK.

If it continues, download this fix and try it. Thanks for the help.

Hl Dt St Dvdram Gsa T20f Ata Device Driver Download

I haven’t partioned my c: Tim, Thank you — Thank you Thursday, July 10, 8: Saturday, June 27, 2: Collapse this imageExpand this If you are prompted for an administrator password or for a confirmation, type hl-st-st password, or click Allow. Sunday, March 11, Thanks so much Tim.

Recent Drivers  IR3300 SCAN DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Click “Add” to insert your sta. Perfect instructions even I could follow. You can help protect yourself from scammers by verifying that the contact is a Microsoft Agent or Microsoft Employee and that the phone number is an official Microsoft global customer service number. Posted on Jan 02, Wednesday, March 23, Saturday, June 19,

Author: admin